Mioko Yamaguchi "Yume Hiko"
5a33899cc8f22c2b310000e7 5a33899cc8f22c2b310000e7 5a33899cc8f22c2b310000e7

Mioko Yamaguchi "Yume Hiko"

2,750 JPY

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

About shipping cost

■2017 High-quality remastered CD ■Original release: 1980 (*Available in CD for the first time) ■Reissued in a card mini-LP sleeve with obi and insert faithfully reproducing the original design as much as possible, and additional sheet contains self liner notes by Mioko Yamaguchi and list of staff for this reissue. ■Label: pinewaves ■Cat No: PW-02 ■special gift *If you purchase Mioko Yamaguchi "Yume Hiko", "NIRVANA" and "Tukihime | Moon-Light Princess" in a lump, we will give you three posters. (Tukihime poster, NIRVANA poster and Moon-Light Princess poster) These are LP size posters using inner sleeve photos of each album. <Tracklist> 01. Arabian Rhapsody 02. Tokyo Lover 03. Hidamari No Naka De 04. A Dream Of Eu 05. Omatsuri 06. Itsuka Yurarete Toi Kuni 07. A Dream Of Mio 08. Yume Hiko 09. Aru Yo No Dekigoto 10. Koi No Air Play 11. Waltz 12. Paradise <Credit> - Supervisor / Arranger Akira Inoue - Synthesizer Programmer Hideki Matsutake - Synthesizer Mioko Yamaguchi Akira Inoue Akira Shirata - Acoustic Piano Mioko Yamaguchi Akira Inoue - Electric Piano Akira Inoue - Acoustic Guitar Kiyoshi Sugimoto - Electric Guitar Tuyoshi Kon Takayuki Hijikata Hitoshi Hayashi - Bass Mike Dunn Kenji Takamizu - Drums Hideo Yamaki Tatsuo Hayashi - Percussion Nobu Saito Pecker Eiji Narushima - Soprano sax solo Jake Concepcion - Tenor sax Jake Concepcion - Baritone sax Shunzo Sunahara